فريق

لدى فريق إدارة Xeriant عقود عديدة من الخبرة في مجال ريادة الأعمال في مجالات التمويل والتكنولوجيا والتخطيط الاستراتيجي وعمليات الاندماج والاستحواذ والعمليات والتسويق والأمن.  هيكل الشركة القابضة / التشغيل المختلطة له العديد من المزايا - ليس فقط أنها ستمكن Xeriant من النمو بسرعة أكبر من خلال التأثير على اكتساب وتآزر أصول التكنولوجيا، ولكن من منظور رأس المال البشري، وهذا الهيكل الاستراتيجية سوف تمكن Xeriant للاستفادة من الأفراد الموهوبين بشكل استثنائي الذين ساعدوا في خلق وتطوير تلك الابتكارات.

وتدرك الشركة أن روح المبادرة والشغف والرؤية هي أمر حاسم للنجاح وتؤمن بدعم الإدارة المتميزة والاستقلال التشغيلي للشركات التابعة لها، لذلك فهي تبقى مركزة على مجالات خبرتها.  تقدم شركة Xeriant امتدادًا تكميليًا لفريق إدارة الشركة التابعة ، حيث تقدم التوجيه الاستراتيجي والمقدمات ، وزيادة الوصول إلى الأسواق المالية ، وسيولة المستثمرين. 

قابل فريقنا

كيث ف. دافي

رئيس مجلس الإدارة والرئيس التنفيذي
يتمتع كيث دافي بخبرة تزيد عن ثلاثين عاماً في مجال الخدمات المصرفية الاستثمارية، والإدارة، والتمويل، والتخطيط الاستراتيجي والعمليات، وكان من أهم الشركات الناشئة. ورتب اندماج شركة "أمريكان لتقنيات الطيران" مع شركة عامة لتشكيل شركة "زياريانت" وأقام العلاقة مع جامعة فلوريدا أتلانتيك (FAU)، حيث أعد الكتاب الأبيض الذي وافقت عليه هيئة فلوريدا أتلانتيك للأبحاث والتطوير. وكان السيد دافي سابقا المؤسس والرئيس التنفيذي لشركة عامة، وشركتين قابضتين مصرفيتين، وشركة لتطوير البرمجيات، وشركة للتكنولوجيا الحيوية تتداول الآن في بورصة ناسداك. تدرب على أن يكون طياراً خاصاً عندما كان في السادسة عشرة من عمره وبعد أن أصبحت الكلية وحدة تحكم في شركة FBO في مطار بالم بيتش الدولي مما ساعد على تعزيز معرفته بصناعة الطيران. وقد شغل السيد دافي مجموعة متنوعة من المناصب الإدارية والمحاسبية والمالية على مر السنين. وقد كان وسيط الأوراق المالية المرخصة ويحمل حاليا رخصة عقارية ورخصة الرهن العقاري NMLS وسيط في ولاية فلوريدا. كما عمل في لجنة تظلمات نقابة المحامين في فلوريدا. التحق السيد دافي بجامعة ويك فورست وكلية رولينز، حيث حصل على درجة البكالوريوس في إدارة الأعمال والرياضيات في عام 1982.

سكوت م. دافي

المدير التنفيذي، العمليات المؤسسية
يتمتع سكوت دافي بخبرة تزيد عن ثلاثين عاماً في مجال الإدارة والعمليات والتخطيط الاستراتيجي وتكنولوجيا المعلومات والتحليل الإحصائي والتسويق والترويج وتطوير المبيعات. وقد تعاون مع شقيقه كيث على مدى سنوات عديدة لتطوير خطط الأعمال والبحوث لمجموعة واسعة من الشركات الناشئة، بما في ذلك Xeriant. وكان مسؤولا، بصفته نائب الرئيس الأول لشؤون العمليات والإدارة في غلوب لخدمات التسويق، عن تخطيط وتنسيق أنشطة الإدارة الداخلية وموظفي الدعم الميداني لتحقيق أهداف الشركة. بصفته مدير توزيع الصحف في أمريكان ميديا، أحد أكبر الناشرين في أمريكا الشمالية، كان مسؤولاً عن قسم مبيعات التجزئة الذي تبلغ قيمته 545 مليون دولار، حيث أشرف على التوزيع الدولي والمحلي. خلال حياته المهنية، كان له دور فعال في زيادة الربحية على الرغم من تحسين الكفاءات الأساسية. وكان السيد دافي أحد مؤسسي الشركة ورئيساً في عدد من مشاريع التطوير العقاري ابتداءً من عام 2006. تدرب السيد دافي ليكون طيارًا خاصًا عندما كان عمره 16 عامًا وكان دائمًا مهتمًا بالطيران. التحق بجامعة ويك فورست وكلية رولينز، حيث حصل على شهادة البكالوريوس في إدارة الأعمال والرياضيات في عام 1982.

بابلو لافينا

كبير موظفي المعلومات
يتمتع بابلو لافينا بخبرة تزيد عن عشرين عاماً في مجال تكنولوجيا المعلومات وهندسة البرمجيات. وقد كان له دور فعال في مصادر التكنولوجيات لشراكات Xeriant الاستراتيجية المحتملة، والمشاريع المشتركة وترتيبات الترخيص. السيد لافينا هو المسؤول عن البنية التحتية الداخلية للشركة، بما في ذلك الأنظمة والبرمجيات والموقع الإلكتروني والاتصالات. وقد اكتسب خبرة واسعة كمدير لعمليات تكنولوجيا المعلومات في شركة خاصة. وقد وضع السيد لافينا ونفذ إجراءات أمن الشبكات ووضع برامجيات لصناعات متعددة. وهو يحمل العديد من مايكروسوفت وكومبتيا بما في ذلك مهندس النظام المعتمدة مايكروسوفت (MCSE) ، و مايكروسوفت المعتمدة مسؤول النظام (MCSA) ، ومايكروسوفت المهنية المعتمدة (MCP) ، وكومبتيا الأمن + . التحق السيد لافينا بجامعة فلوريدا الدولية حيث حصل على شهادة في تكنولوجيا المعلومات والأعمال مع مرتبة الشرف في ماجنا كم.

إدوارد سي ديفوديس

المدير
إدوارد DeFeudis هو مستثمر مشروع ومنظم المسلسل التي تغطي العديد من الصناعات. تتركز استثماراته على جولات البذور المتأخرة والجسر والسلسلة A. لديه موهبة لفهم التكنولوجيا التخريبية المعقدة ويستمتع بإيجاد فرص نادرة تخلق ميزة أول محرك. السيد ديفيوديس هو مهني مالي عمل في فريق الإدارة التنفيذية ومجلس إدارة العديد من الشركات في المراحل المبكرة. وقد قام بهيكلة وتأمين تمويل متعدد بينما كان بمثابة الشخص الرئيسي للمستثمرين والصناديق والبنوك الاستثمارية، مما أدى إلى مئات الملايين من الدولارات في تكوين رأس المال. وهو موجه للغاية التفاصيل، ويفهم الوضع القانوني المعقد.

رونالد ه. ماندل

مستشار أقدم، مجلس المستشارين
يتمتع رونالد ماندل بأكثر من 40 عامًا من الخبرة في تصميم وتطوير وتكامل أنظمة الفضاء الجوي المعقدة للغاية المستخدمة في الاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية والبعثات الاستكشافية والتطبيقات الدفاعية، بما في ذلك الأقمار الصناعية والمركبات الفضائية. وهو زميل لوكهيد مارتن، تقاعد السيد ماندل مؤخرا من شركة لوكهيد مارتن سبيس، حيث شغل منصب كبير مهندسي النظم. طوال حياته المهنية الرائعة ، والتي كانت بالكامل تقريبًا في شركة لوكهيد مارتن ، قاد السيد ماندل فرقًا هندسية كبيرة في جميع مراحل البرنامج من وضع المفاهيم من خلال النشر من أجل الانتهاء بنجاح من العديد من العقود التجارية والحكومية التي تقدر بملايين الدولارات. وككبير تنفيذي رفيع المستوى في مجال هندسة النظم، شارك السيد ماندل في صياغة مقترحات الشراء وتقييمها، ومراجعة التكاليف وتقييمات المخاطر، والتعاون مع العملاء لحل المشكلات وضمان تحقيق نتائج البرنامج أو تجاوزها للتوقعات. كما كان مسؤولاً عن توظيف وتدريب إدارات تتجاوز 250 شخصاً - فرق المشاريع الواقفة، وعمل كمستشار تقني في مجموعة متنوعة من التحديات الهندسية الحرجة. وعلى مدى 30 عاما، قام السيد ماندل بتصميم وتطوير نظم رقمية وترددية بصرية وبصرية معقدة، بما في ذلك اختبار المعدات والبرامج الحاسوبية لنظم القيادة الساتلية والقياس عن بعد. ومن بين إنجازاته العديدة، قاد السيد ماندل تخطيط وتنفيذ الاستعدادات التشغيلية للمركبة الفضائية MUOS 1 للبحرية الأمريكية. كمرشد ورؤية، قام بتدريس وتطوير المناهج الدراسية لأكثر من 25 دورة مختلفة في هندسة النظم وتصميم الأنظمة الفضائية والقيادة المتكاملة لفريق تطوير المنتجات، موجهة إلى مختلف مستويات الموظفين والمهنيين في منتصف العمر المهني. وقد تم تكريم السيد ماندل مع 7 جوائز فريق لوكهيد مارتن التميز، فضلا عن غيرها من الجوائز في مجال الصناعة على مدى حياته المهنية.

جين يو

مستشار أقدم، مجلس المستشارين
جين يو هي رائدة في صناعة الطيران مع أكثر من 30 عاما من الخبرة في شركة بوينغ، حيث حصلت على العديد من الأوسمة في مجالات الاستدامة وتسريع التكنولوجيات الجديدة. وفي الآونة الأخيرة، كانت مديرة تطوير المنتجات للتكامل التكنولوجي لطائرات بوينغ التجارية. وفي هذا الدور، خططت ونفذت محفظة البحث والتطوير التكنولوجية لشركة بوينغ للطائرات التجارية الحالية والمستقبلية. في عام 2010، أنشأت السيدة يو برنامج ecoDemonstrator المبتكر، وهو برنامج من منصات اختبار الطيران لتحفيز "التعلم عن طريق العمل" وتسريع الابتكار والتعاون وتنفيذ التكنولوجيا. وقد حلقت سبع طائرات ecoDemonstrator حتى الآن، بما في ذلك 737، 787، 777، 757 وE170 امبراير. كما أنشأت برنامج التصميم من أجل البيئة الذي يركز على التكنولوجيا على الطاقة، والانبعاثات العالمية والمحلية، وضوضاء المجتمع، والمواد المستدامة الأفضل. وقد بادرت السيدة يو بأول رحلات للوقود الحيوي بقيادة بوينغ على متن طائرات تجارية، مما يثبت صلاحية الوقود الحيوي المستدام للطيران وتخفيض انبعاثات الكربون في دورة الحياة. لديها خبرة سابقة في أنظمة التحكم البيئي، وجودة الهواء، 787 بيئة المقصورة، أنظمة الحماية من الحرائق والشهادات. وقد عملت السيدة يو في لجنة هندسة الأكاديميات الوطنية ولجان مجلس أبحاث النقل، واللجنة الاستشارية للهندسة والتطوير في إدارة الطيران الفيدرالية، والاستشارات الدولية للطيران والبيئة في المملكة المتحدة، و أوميغا، ومركز التميز في إدارة الطيران الفيدرالية للطائرات - بيئة المقصورة. وقد تم تعيينها كزميلة مشاركة في AIAA في عام 2019. وهي أيضا مدرب معتمد من الاتحاد الدولي للمدربين. حصلت السيدة يو على درجة البكالوريوس في الهندسة الميكانيكية من جامعة إلينوي وماجستير العلوم في الهندسة الميكانيكية – العلوم الحرارية من جامعة ستانفورد. وقبل انضمامها إلى شركة بوينغ، عملت في مختبرات سانديا الوطنية. طوال حياتها المهنية، اختارت السيدة يو إلى الأمام العجاف، وتعلم باستمرار وقيادة مع التفاؤل الشجاع.

بيتر آينشتاين

مستشار أقدم، مجلس المستشارين
بيتر آينشتاين هو رجل أعمال ناجح، ومستثمر واع اجتماعيا، ومُؤلف إعلانات حائز على جوائز/ مخرج إبداعي. لديه أكثر من 40 عاما من الخبرة في إطلاق المنتجات الرائدة والحملات الإعلانية، بما في ذلك: العلامة التجارية البيئية الرئيسية الأولى في العالم؛ الهاتف الخليوي الأول وخدمة الهاتف الخلوي في الولايات المتحدة؛ المفهوم الأصلي واسم الجيل-O بودنغ بوبس; بقعة 30 ثانية لذراع ومطرقة الفضل في وضع مربع من صودا الخبز في 7 من أصل 10 ثلاجات في الولايات المتحدة; وإدخال سيارة ديلوريان الرياضية ذات الجناحين النورس من "العودة إلى المستقبل" الشهرة. وفاز موضوعه "يعيش الحلم" بالحساب من 107 وكالات إعلانية أخرى. السيد آينشتاين هو خبير في المنتجات الجديدة والعلامات التجارية. كمدير النسخة التنفيذية / المدير الإبداعي الأول في فوت الطوابق، مخروط & بيدينج وكالة الإعلان في مدينة نيويورك، كان القوة الإبداعية الرئيسية وراء المقدمات الناجحة للعديد من المنتجات الجديدة لColgate-Palmolive، ليبتون، الضمادات سلطة Wish-Bone، AT&T، ونابيسكو. كما المؤسس والمدير التنفيذي لمشروع منطقة الابتكار @ AEGEA، مدينة دولية المخطط لها للفنون والترفيه في ولاية فلوريدا، عملت بيتر على نطاق واسع مع Xeriant وAEGEA بهدف عرض تقنيات VTOL في Xeriant في البيئة AEGEA رفيعة المستوى. واحدة من أول 100 فرد المذكورة في "من هو الذي في التمويل الجماعي"، شارك بيتر في استضافة سلسلة بودكاست خاصة للتمويل الجماعي لشبكة سي بي إس مع خبير نمو الأعمال الشهير دوليا جاي أبراهام وكتب فصلا شاملا عن التمويل الجماعي للأسهم لأحد كتب أبراهام الأخيرة.

براين كاري

المدير المالي
بريان كاري هو رائد أعمال ومتخصص في تطوير الأعمال التجارية الذي بنى وأدار شركة ناجحة للمحاسبة والضرائب وإدارة الأعمال لأكثر من 30 عاما. بدأ شركة للإدارة المالية والتأمين والاستثمار في عام 1984، ثم قام بتوسيعها لإضافة خدمات المحاسبة وإعداد الضرائب وتخطيط الأعمال وإدارة الأعمال في عام 1986، وتسمى كاري أسوشيتس للمحاسبة والخدمات الضريبية. وفي الآونة الأخيرة، كان السيد كاري مالك ومدير الخدمات الضريبية والمالية في شركة BCGR. كما تقدم هذه الشركة خدمات بدء الأعمال التجارية وتطويرها لعدد محدود من الشركات العميلة/الشريكة. وهو حاصل على درجة البكالوريوس في المحاسبة من جامعة ولاية بنسلفانيا.

المهنيين الرئيسيين

شركة المحاسبة/التدقيق

BF Borgers CPA PC
5400 شارع غرب سيدار
ليكوود، ثاني أكسيد الكربون 80226
303-953-1454
http://www.bfbcpa.us

مستشار الأوراق المالية

تروي جولد PC
1801 سنشري بارك إيست, جناح 1600
لوس أنجلوس, كاليفورنيا 90067-2367
310-553-4441
http://www.troygould.com

براءة اختراع وعلامة تجارية مستشار

دانيال س. بولي، السلطة الفلسطينية
7251 W. بالميتو بارك الطريق
بوكا راتون، فلوريدا 33433-3487
561-347-5955
http://www.danpolley.com

Team

Xeriant’s management team has many decades of entrepreneurial experience in finance, technology, strategic planning, mergers and acquisitions, operations, marketing and security.  The mixed holding / operating company structure has several advantages – not only will it enable Xeriant to grow more rapidly through the acquisition and synergistic impact of technology assets, but from a human capital perspective, this strategy structure will enable Xeriant to benefit from the exceptionally talented individuals who helped to create and develop those innovations. 

The Company understands that entrepreneurial spirit, passion and vision are critical to success and believes in supporting the distinct management and operational independence of its affiliates, so they stay focused on their fields of expertise.  Xeriant offers a complementary extension of the affiliate company’s management team, providing strategic guidance and introductions, increased access to financial markets, and investor liquidity. 

Meet Our Team

Executive Management

Keith F. Duffy

Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer
Keith Duffy has over thirty years of experience in investment banking, management, finance, strategic planning and operations, and has been a principal in a number of start-up companies. He arranged the merger of American Aviation Technologies with a public company to form Xeriant and established the relationship with Florida Atlantic University (FAU), preparing the white paper that was approved by the Florida Atlantic Research and Development Authority. Mr. Duffy was formerly the founder and CEO of a public company, two bank holding companies, a software development company, and a biotech company now trading on NASDAQ. He trained to be a private pilot when he was 16 years old and after college became controller of an FBO at the Palm Beach International Airport which helped to further his knowledge of the aviation industry. Mr. Duffy has held a variety of management, accounting and finance positions over the years. He has been a licensed securities broker and currently holds a real estate license and a NMLS mortgage broker’s license in Florida. He has also served on the Florida Bar Grievance Committee. Mr. Duffy attended Wake Forest University and Rollins College, where he earned a B.A. Degree in Business Administration and Mathematics in 1982.

Scott M. Duffy

Executive Director, Corporate Operations
Scott Duffy has over thirty years of experience in management, operations, strategic planning, information technology, statistical analysis, marketing and promotion, and sales development. He has collaborated with his brother Keith over many years to develop business plans and research for a wide range of start-up companies, including Xeriant. As Senior Vice President, Operations and Administration at Globe Marketing Services, he was responsible for planning and coordinating the activities of internal management and the field support staff to meet corporate objectives. As Newsstand Circulation Director at American Media, one of the largest publishers in North America, he was responsible for the $545 million retail sales division, overseeing both international and domestic distribution. Over his career, he has been instrumental in increasing profitability though optimizing core competencies. Mr. Duffy was a co-founder and principal in a number of real estate development projects beginning in 2006. Mr. Duffy trained to be a private pilot when he was 16 years old and has always been interested in aviation. He attended Wake Forest University and Rollins College, where he earned a B.A. in Business Administration and Mathematics in 1982.

Pablo Lavigna

Chief Information Officer
Pablo Lavigna has over twenty years of experience in the Information Technology and Software Engineering field. He has been instrumental in sourcing technologies for Xeriant’s potential strategic partnerships, joint ventures and licensing arrangements. Mr. Lavigna is responsible for the Company’s internal technology infrastructure, including systems, software, website, and communications. He developed extensive experience as Director of Information Technology operations at a private firm. Mr. Lavigna has developed and implemented network security procedures and developed software for multiple industries. He holds several Microsoft and CompTIA certifications including Microsoft Certified System Engineer(MCSE), Microsoft Certified System Administrator (MCSA), and Microsoft Certified Professional (MCP), and CompTIA Security+. Mr. Lavigna attended Florida International University where he earned his degree in Information Technology and Business with Magna Cum Laude Honors.‍

Edward C. DeFeudis

Director
Edward DeFeudis is a venture investor and serial entrepreneur spanning multiple industries. His investments focus on late seed, bridge and Series A rounds. He has a knack for understanding complex disruptive technology and enjoys finding rare opportunities that create first mover advantage. Mr. DeFeudis is a financial professional who has served on the executive management team and board of directors of several early-stage companies. He has structured and secured multiple financing while serving as point person to investors, funds, and investments banks, which has lead to hundreds of millions of dollars in capital formation. He is extremely detail oriented, and understands complex legal positioning.‍

Brian Carey

Chief Financial Officer
Brian Carey is an entrepreneur and business development specialist who built and ran a successful accounting, tax and business management firm for over 30 years. He started a financial management/insurance and investment firm in 1984, then expanded it to add accounting, tax preparation and business planning and management services in 1986 called Carey Associates Accounting and Tax Services. More recently, Mr. Carey was the owner and manager of BCGR Tax and Financial Services. This company also provides business start-up and development services to a limited number of client/partner companies. He holds a Bachelor of Accounting Degree from Penn State University.‍

Board of Advisors

Ronald H. Mandel

Senior Advisor, Board of Advisors
Ronald Mandel has more than 40 years of experience in the design, development, and integration of highly complex aerospace systems used in telecommunications, exploratory missions and defense applications, including satellites and space vehicles. A Lockheed Martin Fellow, Mr. Mandel recently retired from Lockheed Martin Space, where he held the position of Chief Systems Engineer. Throughout his impressive career, which was almost entirely at Lockheed Martin, Mr. Mandel led large engineering teams in all program phases from conceptualization through deployment for the successful completion of numerous multimillion-dollar commercial and government contracts. As a senior systems engineering executive, Mr. Mandel was involved with formulating and evaluating procurement proposals, reviewing costs and risk assessments, and collaborating with customers to resolve issues and ensure program deliverables either met or exceeded expectations. He has also been responsible for recruiting and training departments exceeding 250 people - standing up project teams, and he has served as a technical consultant on a variety of critical engineering challenges. For 30 years, Mr. Mandel designed and developed complex digital, RF and optical systems, including testing hardware and software for satellite command and telemetry systems. Among his many achievements, Mr. Mandel led operational readiness planning and execution for the MUOS 1 Space Vehicle for the U.S. Navy. As a mentor and visionary, he has taught and developed the curriculum for more than 25 different courses on Systems Engineering, Space Systems Design and Integrated Product Development Team Leadership, directed at various staff levels and mid-career professionals. Mr. Mandel has been recognized with 7 Lockheed Martin Team Excellence Awards, as well as other industry honors over his career.

Jeanne Yu

Senior Advisor, Board of Advisors
Jeanne Yu is a visionary leader in the aerospace industry with over 30 years of experience at Boeing, where she received numerous honors in the areas of sustainability and accelerating new technologies. Most recently, she was the Product Development Director of Technology Integration for Boeing Commercial Airplanes. In this role, she planned and executed Boeing’s technology R&D portfolio for current and future commercial airplanes. In 2010, Ms. Yu created the innovative ecoDemonstrator Program, a cadence of flight test platforms to catalyze “learn by doing” and accelerate innovation, collaboration, and technology implementation. Seven ecoDemonstrator airplanes have flown to date, including the 737, 787, 777, 757 and an Embraer E170. She also established a Design for Environment program focusing technology on energy, global and local emissions, community noise, and better sustainable materials. Ms. Yu initiated and led Boeing’s first biofuel flights on commercial aircraft establishing the viability of sustainable aviation biofuel and its reduced lifecycle carbon footprint. She has previous experience in Environmental Control Systems, air quality, 787 cabin environment, fire protection systems and certification. Ms. Yu has served on the National Academies Engineering panel and Transportation Research Board Committees, FAA Research Engineering and Development Advisory Committee, International UK advisory for Aviation and Environment, OMEGA, and the FAA Center of Excellence for Aircraft - Cabin Environment. She was inducted as an AIAA Associate Fellow in 2019. She is also an International Coach Federation certified coach. Ms. Yu received a Bachelor of Science degree in Mechanical Engineering from University of Illinois and a Master of Science in Mechanical Engineering – Thermosciences from Stanford University. Prior to joining Boeing, she worked at Sandia National Laboratories. Throughout her career, Ms. Yu has chosen to Lean Forward, Learn Continuously and Lead with Courageous Optimism.

Chester Rodeheaver, CFA

Senior Advisor, Board of Advisors
Chester Rodeheaver has nearly twenty years of experience in valuations, investment banking, mergers and acquisitions, cross-border joint ventures, feasibility studies, strategic planning, finance, real estate investments and development, and entrepreneurship. Chester has provided guidance founders and investors across many industries to help build companies that thrive. In 2003, he began his career in Washington D.C. with Booz Allen Hamilton, a leading management consulting firm. In 2009, Chester founded an investment banking firm in Dubai, called Pont Capital, now located in Miami, Florida, to advise family offices and growing businesses. He lived in Dubai from 2003-2013, a period that coincided with Dubai’s economic transformation. During his time in the Middle East, Chester worked with startups that included a regional investment bank; a $200 million operator of primary and secondary schools; a $400 million buyout of a German software company‘s regional presence; Ferrari World Theme Park in Abu Dhabi; a national savings business model that currently manages over $2 billion in assets; and a sovereign wealth fund. Since returning to the U.S., Chester has continued to advise several family offices, as well as a diverse range of startups. Chester is a Certified Financial Analyst (CFA) and has been a Certified Valuation Analyst (CVA). He earned a Master of Business Administration (with honors) from the University of Chicago Booth School of Business, a Master in Public Administration (MPA) from Harvard University, and a Bachelor of Arts degree in Economics from the University of Virginia. Chester has studied at the Sorbonne (University of Paris IV) and in Aachen, Germany. He also holds certificates in Financial Modeling and Entrepreneurship from Wharton Business School. Chester is a frequent speaker on topics such as and valuation, finance and investment.

Peter Einstein

Senior Advisor, Board of Advisors
Peter Einstein is a successful entrepreneur, socially-conscious investor, and award-winning advertising copywriter/creative director. He has over 40 years of experience launching groundbreaking products and advertising campaigns, including: the world’s first major environmental brand; the first cellular phone and cellular telephone service in the U.S.; the original concept and name for Jell-O Pudding Pops; a 30-second spot for Arm & Hammer credited with putting a box of Baking Soda into 7 out 10 refrigerators in the U.S.; and the introduction of the gull-winged DeLorean sports car of “Back to the Future” fame. His “Live the Dream” theme won the account from 107 other ad agencies. Mr. Einstein is an expert in new products and branding. As Executive Copy Director /Senior Creative Director at the storied Foote, Cone & Belding advertising agency in New York City, he was the key creative force behind successful introductions of numerous new products for Colgate-Palmolive,Lipton, Wish-Bone Salad Dressings, AT&T, and Nabisco. As Founder and Executive Director of the Innovation Zone Project @ AEGEA, a planned international city of the arts and entertainment in Florida, Peter has worked extensively with Xeriant and AEGEA with the goal of eventually showcasing Xeriant’s VTOL technologies in AEGEA’s high-profile environment. One of the first 100 individuals cited in the "Who’s Who in Crowdfunding,” Peter co-hosted a special crowdfunding podcast series for CBS with internationally-renowned business growth expert Jay Abraham and wrote a comprehensive chapter on equity crowdfunding for one of Abraham’s recent books.

Key Professionals

Accounting/Auditing Firm

BF Borgers CPA PC
5400 West Cedar Avenue
Lakewood, CO 80226
303-953-1454
http://www.bfbcpa.us

Securities Counsel

TroyGould PC
1801 Century Park East, Suite 1600
Los Angeles, CA 90067-2367
310-553-4441
http://www.troygould.com

Patent and Trademark Counsel

Daniel S. Polley, PA
7251 W. Palmetto Park Road
Boca Raton, FL 33433-3487
561-347-5955
http://www.danpolley.com