الابتكار

من تسليم حزمة الطائرات بدون طيار إلى استكشاف مناطق بعيدة من الكون ، سوف يستمر الابتكار في مجال الفضاء الجوي في الارتفاع إلى آفاق جديدة في رحلته الملهمة إلى المستقبل.  في زيرانت، نحن نلعب دورا هاما في تلك الرحلة، جنبا إلى جنب مع شبكتنا المتنامية من الشركاء والمستثمرين.

اقرأ المزيد

الابتكار

من تسليم حزمة الطائرات بدون طيار إلى استكشاف مناطق بعيدة من الكون ، سوف يستمر الابتكار في مجال الفضاء الجوي في الارتفاع إلى آفاق جديدة في رحلته الملهمة إلى المستقبل.  في زيرانت، نحن نلعب دورا هاما في تلك الرحلة، جنبا إلى جنب مع شبكتنا المتنامية من الشركاء والمستثمرين.

اقرأ المزيد

الابتكار

من تسليم حزمة الطائرات بدون طيار إلى استكشاف مناطق بعيدة من الكون ، سوف يستمر الابتكار في مجال الفضاء الجوي في الارتفاع إلى آفاق جديدة في رحلته الملهمة إلى المستقبل.  في زيرانت، نحن نلعب دورا هاما في تلك الرحلة، جنبا إلى جنب مع شبكتنا المتنامية من الشركاء والمستثمرين.

اقرأ المزيد

الابتكار

من تسليم حزمة الطائرات بدون طيار إلى استكشاف مناطق بعيدة من الكون ، سوف يستمر الابتكار في مجال الفضاء الجوي في الارتفاع إلى آفاق جديدة في رحلته الملهمة إلى المستقبل.  في زيرانت، نحن نلعب دورا هاما في تلك الرحلة، جنبا إلى جنب مع شبكتنا المتنامية من الشركاء والمستثمرين.

اقرأ المزيد

عصر الابتكار في مجال الفضاء الجوي

في يوم شتوي سريع في ديسمبر 1903، تم الانتهاء بنجاح من أول رحلة خاضعة للرقابة من طائرة مأهولة تعمل بالطاقة من قبل أورفل ويلبر رايت، وهو إنجاز من شأنه أن يحدث ثورة في مفهوم التنقل وتغيير العالم إلى الأبد.  تعتبر هذه الرحلة واحدة من الاختراقات التكنولوجية الأكثر أهمية في تاريخ البشرية ، وكانت بداية صناعة الطيران.

إن التزام الأخوين رايت المستمر بعملية الابتكار والحلول العلمية لمواجهة التحديات هو رمز لجميع أصحاب الرؤى الذين ينظرون إلى ما هو معروف ويحولون المفاهيم إلى واقع.  لقد مر أكثر من قرن على تلك الرحلة التاريخية، ولكن الروح الرائدة لا تزال نابضة بالحياة اليوم، مما أثار تطورات مثيرة وفرصا في مجال الطيران.

في Xeriant ، ونحن نساعد الابتكار في مجال الفضاء الجوي مواصلة الارتفاع في المستقبل.

Innovation Soaring

From drone package delivery to exploration of the far reaches of the universe, aerospace innovation will continue soaring to new heights on its inspirational journey into the future.  At Xeriant, we are playing an important role in that journey, along with our growing network of partners and investors.

READ MORE

Innovation Soaring

From drone package delivery to exploration of the far reaches of the universe, aerospace innovation will continue soaring to new heights on its inspirational journey into the future.  At Xeriant, we are playing an important role in that journey, along with our growing network of partners and investors.

READ MORE

Innovation Soaring

From drone package delivery to exploration of the far reaches of the universe, aerospace innovation will continue soaring to new heights on its inspirational journey into the future.  At Xeriant, we are playing an important role in that journey, along with our growing network of partners and investors.

READ MORE

The Era of Aerospace Innovation

On a brisk winter day in December 1903, the first controlled flight of a powered manned aircraft was successfully completed by Orville and Wilbur Wright, an achievement that would revolutionize the concept of mobility and profoundly change the world forever.  Considered one of the most consequential technological breakthroughs in human history, this flight marked the beginning of the aerospace industry. 

The Wright Brothers’ relentless commitment to the innovation process and scientifically based solutions to meet challenges is emblematic of all visionaries who look beyond what is known and transform concepts into reality.  More than a century has passed since that historic flight, but the pioneering spirit remains vibrant today, sparking exciting advancements and opportunities in aerospace. 

At Xeriant, we are helping aerospace innovation continue soaring into the future.